Rollback on the quit button

Description

Hi, Once the Install Panel,Process Panel, are executed and at the ShortcutPanel panel if user hit the quit button, means after all files are unpacked at the target location and software get registered in the registry, that time installer get closed but it does not remove the files from the location as well it does not remove the registry from the system. How can i handle this scenario?

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Maulin Patel

Impact

None

Priority

Highest
Configure